St Andrew's C of E Primary School

Respecting one another and learning together, to be the best that we can be

Park Lane, Shifnal, Shropshire, TF11 9HD



Staff List


Mrs A Macmillan
Teaching Staff
Miss J Hassler             (EYFS Phase Leader) Class: Willow  
Miss C Mullinder Class: Rowan
Mrs A Smith               (KS1 Phase Leader) Class: Ash  
Mrs L Hart & Mrs K Lambert Class: Chestnut
Mrs S Griffiths & Mrs N Peters Class: Beech
Mrs M Jones Class: Maple
Mrs S Vanes   Class: Pine 
Mrs S Tench  Class: Hazel
Mrs J Barrett              (Lower KS2 Phase Leader) Class: Birch 
Mrs J Thompson Class: Elm
Mrs D Johnson           (Deputy Head / SENCo) Class: Yew 

Mrs S Oates      

Class: Oak

Mrs T Hammond Business Manager P/T
Mrs S Arscott School Administrator P/T
Teaching Assistants
Mrs V Beal                                               HLTA
Ms L Hansen  HLTA
Mrs J Polak  HLTA
Mrs R Brettle  HLTA
Miss R Shephard  HLTA
Mrs W Jones HLTA
Mrs S Law Teaching Assistant
Mrs E Smith Teaching Assistant
Mrs G Day Teaching Assistant
Miss G Hadfield Teaching Assistant
Mrs G Walker Teaching Assistant
Mrs V Pinches Teaching Assistant

Mrs E Walker

Teaching Assistant P/T
Mr A Stanley
Dinner Supervisors
Mrs S Law
Mrs C Sanders
Mrs R Chatter
Mrs K Preen
Mrs S Stanton
Mrs S Grove
Miss S McGlue
Breakfast Club


School Cook
Mrs J Watton