St Andrew's C of E Primary School

Respecting one another and learning together, to be the best that we can be

Park Lane, Shifnal, Shropshire, TF11 9HD

01952460226

admin@st-andrews-shifnal.shropshire.sch.uk

Summer Holiday Clubs 

Activ8 - Week 1 - Monday 24th July - Friday 28th July

               Week 2 - Monday 31st July - Friday 4th August

               Week 3 - Monday 7th August - Friday 11th August

               Week 4 - Monday 14th August - Friday 18th August

               Week 5 - Tuesday 29th August - Friday 1st September

                                                   * * * * * * * * * * * * * * *

Idsall Sports Centre - Multi Activities - Wednesday 26th July - Friday 1st September

                                                   * * * * * * * * * * * * * * *

Telford Summer Football Camp - Monday 21st August - Friday 25th August 

                                                   * * * * * * * * * * * * * * *

Newport Summer Soccer FUN WEEK - Monday 31st July - Friday 4th August

                                                                * * * * * * * * * * * * * * *   

Ministry of Kids - Monday 31st July     -  Mok Fest

                               Tuesday 1st August  -  The Wonders of Colour

                               Monday 7th August  -  Incredible Inventions

                               Tuesday 8th August  -  Trip: Apley Farm & Paint & Create

                    * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * 

Dance Camp  - Week 1 - 24th & 25th July (Idsall)        27th & 18th July (Brookside Community Centre)

                          Week  3 - 7th & 8th August (Idsall)      10th & 11th August (Brookside Community Centre)

       Week 5 - 21st & 22nd August (Idsall)   24th & 25th August (Brookside Community Centre)

                                 * * * * * * * * * * * * * * *